Reissue with bonus tracks
by Peter Holsapple and Chris Stamey

1. Angels

2. I Know You Will

3. Here Without You

4. Close Your Eyes
5. Anymore

6. I Want to Break Your Heart

7. She Was the One

8. Geometry

9. The Child in You

10. Lover's Rock

11. Taken

12. Haven't Got the Right (To Treat Me Wrong)

Bonus Tracks
13. Angels (Original Demo)
14. Hollywood Waltz
15. Close Your Eyes (Band Version)
16. Anymore (Remix)
17. Here Without You (Acoustic Mix)
18. I Knew You Would

Close Window